Dashboard

Upcoming Events

Accessibility of Web Authoring Tools featuring Jutta Treviranus, Inclusive Design Research Center

Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Description: Accessible Technology Webinar Series
http://www.ada-audio.org/Webinar/AccessibleTechnology/

The Great Lakes and Pacific ADA Centers on behalf of the ADA National Network are pleased to announce the 2012 Accessible Technology Webinar Series.    Electronic information and communications technology have become essential tools in all areas of our lives and working environments today, and are particularly important to people with disabilities by providing equal access to the workplace and social media.  

Please join us for our 2012 webinar series as we explore some of the latest technological trends and their accessibility to people with disabilities. 

All sessions are free and scheduled for 2-3:30pm Eastern/1-2:30pm Central/12-1:30pm Mountain/11-12:30pm Pacific utilizing the ElluminateLive! webinar platform.  The topic for August 14, 2012 is Accessibility of Web Authoring Tools featuring Jutta Treviranus, Inclusive Design Research Center.

Registration is available on-line at the link provided. 

Questions regarding these programs should be directed to: 

ADA Conferences

877-232-1990 (V/TTY) 

adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org